age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 Looking For The Real Thing pic

Sat 30 Aug

25 Aug 30 what can I say 25

27 Aug 30 looking for a partner 27 (sw okc) pic

Aug 30 traveling partner (oklahoma city)

30 Aug 30 Anonymous RIMMING 4 BUBBLE BUTTS! 30 (NW OKC) pic

Aug 30 Looking for a relationship (oklahoma)

Aug 30 AGAIN what's with all the flaky women on here?!? (okc)

Aug 30 Pretty and single? (nw okc)

21 Aug 30 Looking For Her ♡ 21 (73771)

42 Aug 30 Looking To Hang Out and Have Fun With a Pillow Princess 42 (OKC)

43 Aug 30 Looking to play and maybe more - mw4w 43

44 Aug 30 looking for my life partner 44

Aug 30 Looking for female - mw4w (norman) pic

Fri 29 Aug

Aug 29 Occupy Each Others Minds (Okc)

35 Aug 29 Please Me Please! 35 (okc) pic

Aug 29 Do you want to be pleased

2 Aug 29 Looking for LTR 2 (Okc)

25 Aug 29 Being single sucks 25 (okc)

31 Aug 29 couple looking for bisexual female 31 (okc)

Aug 29 Femmes Only Need Apply

Aug 29 Let's Try Something Different

Aug 29 Shouldn't Be This Hard

Aug 29 Looking For The Real Deal

Aug 29 Are all lesbians in oklahoma really this stuck up?

32 Aug 29 Lets have a blast this friday 32 (nw okc)

Thu 28 Aug

27 Aug 28 Show me you don't care about body parts 27 (okc)

20 Aug 28 Young Fem looking for Older Stud 20 (Okc )

40 Aug 28 just looking - mw4t 40 (okc)

22 Aug 28 best friends with some benefits :) 22 (north okc) pic

25 Aug 28 Long Shot 25 (OKC)

Wed 27 Aug

25 Aug 27 Looking for hot boss lady 25 (okc)

20 Aug 27 Are you her? 20

20 Aug 27 Could you be her? 20

38 Aug 27 first time 38 (Norman)

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 looking for the girl of my dreams ;) (enid ok)

25 Aug 26 Where are the good girls hiding?! 25 (Oklahoma City)

20 Aug 26 BBW Seeking FWB 20 (midwest city)

Aug 26 Looking for a REAL FEMME

23 Aug 26 let's color the town together 23 pic

Mon 25 Aug

30 Aug 25 Seeking some one honest for a good relationship!! 30 (oklahoma city ) pic

26 Aug 25 ANY SEXY THICK WOMEN IN OKC?? 26 pic

Sun 24 Aug

42 Aug 24 Pretty Discreet Female Seeking Same! 42 (Norman)

43 Aug 24 Bi- curious 43

23 Aug 24 Looking For Oklahoma Octopus 23 (73008)

Aug 24 Bella Voodoo, where r u? (Guthrie)

Aug 24 Sunday Funday (Shawnee)

19 Aug 24 Looking for something real :) 19 (NE okc)

Sat 23 Aug

24 Aug 23 24 yr old stud, for femme. 24 (okc) pic

Aug 23 A New Life

22 Aug 23 Girlfriend? 22 (nw okc) pic

Fri 22 Aug

24 Aug 22 Looking for a girl to be friends and maybe grow to more 24 (edmond) pic

25 Aug 22 Married woman looking for GFWB - w4w 25 (norman)

30 Aug 22 Where is our chubby, nerdy girl?? 30 (Norman ) pic

30 Aug 22 Couple looking for our Unicorn! 30 (Norman) pic

41 Aug 22 MWF seeke phone with open-minded girl 41 (Edmond)

35 Aug 22 Where do I go to find a nice friend (girl)? 35 (oklahoma city)

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Studs apply only!!

Wed 20 Aug

27 Aug 20 Interested in hanging out 27 (MWC) pic

32 Aug 20 Dominate mom seeking a submissive mom 32 pic

26 Aug 20 i Am unique 26 (okc)

37 Aug 20 want to eat some... - w4w 37 (seminole)

Aug 20 BOUNCE ON MY STRAPON (okc)

Tue 19 Aug

19 Aug 19 Looking For Someone To Take Care Of Me 19 (oklahoma city)

23 Aug 19 Couple searching for a girlfriend 23 (Okc)

22 Aug 19 Are You Her? 22 (Norman)

34 Aug 19 Still looking for my bestie 34 (Guthrie) pic

Mon 18 Aug

39 Aug 18 We are looking for you! - mw4w 39 (okc)

47 Aug 18 Is there a gay/lesbian club in shawnne/seminole? - w4w 47 (shawnee)

Aug 18 I LOVE TATTOOS! - w4w (sw, okc)

23 Aug 18 Married and I want a GF for LTR 23 (NW OKC)

31 Aug 18 Stay Trippy.... 31 (Nw of the city)

Sun 17 Aug

Aug 17 Bi-married

Aug 17 Stoner mentality (South)

Sat 16 Aug

33 Aug 16 Trans m2f looking for pansexual 33 (OKC metro)

36 Aug 16 Are you for me 36

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 Are you my #1

26 Aug 15 looking for my first time with a woman 26 (oklahoma city)

Thu 14 Aug

22 Aug 14 Looking for someone to really connect with 22 (norman)

33 Aug 14 Looking for my first woman 33 (Nw okc)

37 Aug 14 be my friend? be my more? 37 (nw okc)

Wed 13 Aug

39 Aug 13 WANTED : BBW TO HANG OUT WITH 39

Mon 11 Aug

24 Aug 11 Let's see where it goes ;) 24 (norman)

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 I'm looking for a female for my boyfriends bday. (ada, mustang )

Aug 10 looking for my bf/future

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Muahh

21 Aug 9 lookin for the one :) 21 (norman)

Fri 08 Aug

25 Aug 8 Single fem 25 (Okc)

25 Aug 8 Femme for butch 25 (Okc) pic

Aug 8 ummm

24 Aug 8 Looking for long term 24 (edmond)

27 Aug 8 Just needing a friend.... (for now) 27

Thu 07 Aug

23 Aug 7 Drinks tonight? 23 (Shawnee)

32 Aug 7 Weekend moves 32 (nw okc)

Aug 7 Firelake...Black BBW (Shawnee, Oklahoma city)

Wed 06 Aug

35 Aug 6 Be my Muse 35 (okc)

Tue 05 Aug

25 Aug 5 looking for my sexy lady 25 pic

34 Aug 5 TG woman tired of straight women 34 (OKC)

35 Aug 5 Good Times 35 (nw okc)

Sun 03 Aug

24 Aug 3 Tomboy looking for Femme 24 (OKC)

Aug 3 19 female looking to learn (Norman)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ w4w forum ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]